Receive up-to-the-minute news updates on the hottest topics with NewsHub. Install now.

Watch today's Microsoft Xbox Gamescom press conference here

August 4, 2015 1:45 PM
3 0

Microsoft is pledging an E3-worthy list of Xbox announcements at Gamescom, this week's big gaming show in Cologne, Germany. Watch the full press conference live here.

By most accounts, Microsoft's Xbox had a strong showing at the E3 gaming show back in June. But now it's time for an encore.

The company is kicking off Gamescom, Europe's answer to E3, with a press conference that starts momentarily. We're expecting updates on major exclusive titles like Quantum Break, Crackdown, Scalebound and much more.

The event is scheduled to start at 7 a.m. PT (10 a.m. ET, 3 p.m. UK, midnight AEST) and last for 90 minutes. You can watch it in its entirety above.

(Note that Microsoft's archrival, Sony, is not holding a Gamescom press conference. Instead, expect PlayStation news at the Paris Games Week in late October.)

Source: cnet.com

Share in social networks:

Comments - 0